Permissions - Users
The Primary Contact or a Company Administrator can edit a User's ability to use certain UltraBranch Business Edition features, with a few exceptions. The Primary Contact is automatically authorized to access all system features and this access cannot be edited. A Company Administrator may edit feature permissions of any other Company Administrator or User. He cannot edit his own permissions or those of the Primary Contact.
Editing Permissions - Users
From any page in the "Admin" section, click the “User” link to get to the “Manage Users” page. This page lists all the Users for the account. Click on the "Permissions" box next to the name you want to edit.
The "Permissions" page will be displayed. Click on the "pencil" to edit any of the permissions you need to modify.
Click "Save" to retain any changes made.