Credit Union Officials

Alaska USA's officials are elected annually by the credit union's members, each of whom has a single vote, regardless of how many shares they have on deposit.  Officials serve on a voluntary basis and receive no compensation for the time they spend working on behalf of the membership of the credit union.

Board of Directors

Bobby W. Alexander, Chair
Kenneth Campbell, 1st Vice Chair
Diane S. Carlson, 2nd Vice Chair
Gary Sholly, Secretary/Treasurer
Gene M. Burker
Lorran J. Skinner
Ronald E. Lee

Supervisory Committee

Ronald E. Lee, Chair
Kent Berthiaume, Secretary
Nathan Braspenninckx
Geri M. Wacker
Craig Wood