Managing ACH participants

An ACH participant is the recipient of the ACH payment. “ACH entry” also refers to an individual participant.

The “ACH Participants” page lists all saved participants. Each can be changed or deleted with the Edit and Delete icons ( and ). Add a new participant with the “Add Participant” button at the bottom of the page. To return to the previous screen without making any changes or taking any action, click “Cancel.”

Edit ACH batch participants

From the “ACH Participants” page, click on the Edit icon () for the entry you wish to edit. Make desired changes and then click “Save Participant.” Review your changes and click “Save Participant” again to confirm. To return to the previous screen without making any changes or taking any action, click “Cancel.”

Review required fields and tips for ACH batch participants.

Delete ACH batch participants

From the "ACH Participants" page, click on the Delete icon () for the participant you wish to remove. You will be presented with a confirmation screen to ensure that you selected the correct entry. Deleting a participant that was created with a scope of "Business" will also make them unavailable to other Users that can create ACH batches.